ClubAZ Information

Meet the Team

Who are our current staff members?

Director, ClubAZ 
Rachael Vipond

Deputy Director / Operations
Sophie Simpson

Sports & Fitness Manager 
Dave Bailey

Reception Team
Jenny Crook (Team Leader)
Rebecca Buckley 
Cecilia Matos 
Lynne Harrison

Health and Fitness Team
Nick Taylor (Team Leader)
Chris Dawson
Tony Harrison 
Lee Cooley 

Retail Team
Ffion Foster (Retail Team Controller)
Elizabeth Braithwaite
Kate Hipkins
Gaynor Perkins

Finance Team
Sue Furness (Finance Manager)
Dean Buller (Cheshire Treasurer)

Design and Communications
Vicky Booth